current leadership

Wang Dinghua

Chairman of the University Council
PhD in Education,professor

Peng Long

PhD in science, professor of economics, doctoral tutor

Hu zhigang

Vice Chairman of the University Council
Degree in education,Beijing Normal University

Yan Guohua

Vice President
PhD in education economics

Yuan Jun

Vice President
PhD in Journalism and Communication,professor,doctoral tutor

Jia Dezhong

Vice president
PhD in law (political science), research fellow

Jia Wenjian

Vice President
PhD in philosophy, professor, doctoral tutor

Sun Youzhong

Vice President
PhD, professor, doctoral tutor

No.2 North Xisanhuan Road, Beijing, P.R. China 100089

Office for International Exchange and Cooperation

[email protected]
General Administration Office

[email protected]